General Business Conditions
Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design (Interior Architecture + Design),  64850 Schaafheim,  Im Heiligen Born 5
Tel.: +49 (0) 6073 98 02 02, Fax: +49 (0) 6073 98 02 03, Mobile +49(0) 172 658 41 33
Stand: as at 30.07.2007

§ 1 Validity of the General Business Conditions:
1)  The following General Business Conditions shall apply exclusively for all price quotations and deliveries made by Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design, hereafter called “the Supplier”. These General Business Conditions shall apply exclusively for all the goods and services we supply, as also for our price quotations and confirmations of orders. The inclusion of other general business conditions is expressly ruled out, particularly if these are sent to us in a letter of confirmation or in any other way. Divergent conditions are only effective if we have expressly confirmed them in writing. Otherwise contradictory clauses do not become part of the contract.
2)  These General Business Conditions also apply for all future business transactions between the parties to the contract, even if this is not expressly agreed.
3)  Alterations and supplements to a contract must always be made in writing.

§ 2 Finalising a Contract:
1)  The Customer’s order is binding. The contract is finalised as soon as it is confirmed in writing by the Supplier or an appropriate down-payment is made, see § 4.1.
2)  During the period in which the exhibition stand is being set up until it is handed over to the Customer by the Supplier and during the period in which it is being dismantled at the end of the exhibition until this work is completed, the Customer shall transfer the right to decide who may enter the stand area to Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design.
3)  The languages of the contract shall be German and English.

§ 3 Prices, Price Alterations
1)  All prices shall be quoted in Euros, plus the statutory value added tax applicable in each case.
2)  Unless stated otherwise when confirming the order, prices shall be quoted ex Supplier’s works.
3)  Special work, additional deliveries or alterations at the Customer’s request which were not included in the original order shall be charged separately. This also applies with orders for which a fixed lump-sum is charged or to expenditure resulting from a previously unknown construction situation. If this work is carried out on a Saturday, Sunday or at night, the Supplier shall be entitled to a surcharge on the work prices quoted.
4)  For meetings required by the Customer after the order has been placed, an appropriate amount may be charged for the time involved, but also for expenditure on travel, board and lodging.

§ 4 Payment / Interest Clause:
1)  Unless expressly agreed otherwise, the total amount of the order for trade fair and exhibition constructions shall be due for payment as follows within eight days of the invoice date: 80 % on placing the order, but at the latest four weeks before the trade fair begins, the rest once the exhibition stand is completed, but in any case before the trade fair begins. If payment is not made properly and on time, the Supplier shall have the right to withhold the trade fair or exhibition stand until full payment has been made.
2)  The Customer shall not withhold payment or set off his own counter-claims. Payment dates shall be strictly adhered to. If payment is not made by the date on which it is due, interest amounting to 12.5% above the then current discount rate of the Deutsche Bundesbank shall be charged from the date on which payment was due, while the right is reserved to claim for compensation for any further damage suffered as a result of the arrears.
3)  No deductions of any kind shall be permissible. No interest shall be paid on down-payments. If payment is made by cheque or other type of transfer, the Customer shall bear the expenses of discounting and collection.
4)  Cheques shall only count as payment when the equivalent value has been credited to the Supplier’s account. Discounting and all other charges shall be born by the Customer. When cashing cheques, the date on which the amount is credited to the Supplier’s account shall count as the date of payment.
5)  Instalment agreements are only valid if made in writing. If the Customer falls more than 14 days into arrears with an instalment, the whole amount becomes due immediately, without a special reminder being necessary.
6)  When delivery dates are delayed at the Customer’s request, payment shall be made as though delivery had been made on schedule.
7)  Payments shall be made to Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design only.
8)  Discounts or other rebates will not be granted.

§ 5 Delivery dates:
1)  Delivery dates or periods must be agreed in writing. The Supplier shall deliver for fixed trade fair dates.
2)  The delivery period does not begin until after receipt of the down-payment and of any services to be provided by the Customer - these services being principal contractual obligations of the Customer such as, for example, the ordering or delivery of material – and not until after all paperwork and the technical and space details for the finished job have been clarified by the Customer.
 3)  The delivery period shall apply with a reservation for unforeseen hindrances beyond the Supplier’s influence, in particular in cases of force majeure, measures taken by public authorities, disruptions of transport or business or of circumstances which make production or delivery excessively difficult or impossible.

§ 6 Shipment and Transfer of Risks:
1)  Shipment and transport shall be carried out in all cases at the expense and risk of the Customer.
2)  No liability shall be accepted for damage to and/or loss of goods belonging to the exhibitor during the transport and storage of samples.

§ 7 Guarantee:
1)  Complaints about unresolved defects or deficiencies in the goods and services provided shall be made in writing without delay, but at the latest within 10 days of arrival of the shipment at its destination.
2)  In the case of deliveries and services related to trade fair and exhibition objects, complaints about defects and deficiencies shall be made without delay, but at the latest within 24 hours of acceptance of the trade fair or exhibition stand. 
3)  Any assembly work shall be done by the Supplier, who shall provide labour, assembly materials and other operating resources at his own expense.
4)  The Supplier shall have the right to remedy defects by reworking and by delivering substitutes. The Supplier may also rework several times. The expenses of reordering shall be born by the Supplier.
5)  If the Customer prevents the Supplier from doing reworking jobs, the Supplier shall be  released from any liability.
6)  The delivered goods may deviate in size and colour from the printed presentation in the quotation, provided these deviations can be regarded as being only slight.
7)  The guarantee shall only be effective if all payments have previously been made.
8)  Acceptance and work done shall be confirmed to the Supplier and his sub-contractors in writing. The Customer shall name a representative who is competent to sign confirmation of acceptance and work done.
9)  The Supplier shall not accept a guarantee for normal wear and tear. The Customer shall be liable for accidents and damage to property arising from improper use. Local conditions on the site the Customer has rented from the trade fair organisers may result in alterations during assembly for which no liability can be accepted.

§ 8 Sub-Contractors:
1)  Sub-contractors shall obey instructions given by Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design or their agents. Only such personnel shall be deployed as are properly registered and covered by medical and social insurance. In accepting the order, the sub-contractor declares that he conforms with this requirement.
2)  The sub-contractor is only entitled to charge additional expenses if these have been reported to Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design in writing. In urgent cases this report can be made by telephone.
3) If the sub-contractor gets into arrears with his goods and services or with reworking, Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design can give the sub-contractor an appropriate period in which to deal with the outstanding work. If the sub-contractor overruns this period, Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design is entitled to have the outstanding work done at the expense of the sub-contractor in question.
4)  The sub-contractor is liable for the stand components entrusted to him.

§ 9 Limiting liability:
No claims for compensation for damages shall be made against either the Supplier or his employees or agents, unless the damage has been caused purposely or by gross negligence.
 
§ 10 Rent:
1)  The Supplier shall treat the objects rented by the Customer with care and shall report any damage without delay.
2)  The Supplier or his agent is entitled to view the trade fair or exhibition stand at any time to obtain information on its existence and condition.
3)  If the trade fair or exhibition stand or parts thereof are stolen, pledged or confiscated during the rental period, the Customer shall inform the Supplier of this without delay. In the case of theft, embezzlement or damage, the Customer is liable to the Supplier for the cost of replacement and for loss of rent for the object.
4)  The Customer is also liable for any hidden damage which is not noticed or reported when the trade fair or exhibition stand is handed back. This also applies if the object in question has been confirmed as being returned “undamaged”.

§ 11 Industrial Copyright Protection:
1)  If the Customer makes planning documents available to the Supplier, the Customer shall guarantee that no  infringement of the third party copyrights will result from work produced and delivered according to the planning documents. The Supplier is not obliged to investigate whether third party copyrights exist for the documents made available to him by the Customer. Should the Customer face a claim by a third party for compensation for damages due to a copyright infringement resulting from the use of the documents made available by the Customer, the Customer releases the Supplier from all present and future claims.   
2)  If a third party, with reference to a copyright,  prohibits the Supplier from producing and delivering objects for which the Customer has provided documents, the Supplier is entitled, without examining the legal position, to stop work and to demand reimbursement for the expenses he has incurred from the Customer. 
3)  Designs, texts, drawings and models produced by the Supplier are protected by copyright and remain his property with all the rights attached. The ownership rights  and copyrights can only be transferred with the written permission of the Supplier, particularly for copying and reconstruction. The Supplier can permit use of the copyright in return for payment of a license fee.

§ 12 Lump-Sum Compensation for Damages:
If acceptance by the Customer is delayed or if the order is cancelled, the Supplier is entitled to demand compensation for damages amounting to 25 % of the amount of the order. This remains without effect on any further claims for  compensation for damages dependent on the date of cancellation. The Supplier can set (the claim) off against a down-payment already paid.

§ 13 Advertising Permission:
The Supplier is entitled to use pictures and plans showing services provided for Customers in every form possible for advertising his company.

§ 14 Declaration of Adequate Funds:
1)  The Customer states that at the date of the order he has sufficient financial means to pay for delivery.
2)  Economic or financial problems affecting payment which arise subsequently must be reported without delay. 3)  If the Customer is not in a position to pay the agreed amount in full, the Supplier can cancel the agreement.

§ 15 Place of Jurisdiction:
The sole place of jurisdiction shall be Darmstadt. In the case of disputes with Customers whose domicile or registered company offices is/are outside the territory of the Federal Republic of Germany, it shall be considered that the exclusive use of the substantive and procedural law valid in the Federal Republic of Germany has been agreed.

§ 16 Reservation of Ownership:
The goods delivered shall remain the conditional property of the Supplier until all claims arising from the business relationship with the Customer have been paid in full. This conditional ownership applies both to the delivered products themselves and also to new products arising from processing the delivered products. If such reserved goods are sold by the Customer, either alone or together with objects belonging to the Supplier, the Customer shall now assign the accounts receivable from the sale up to the value of the reserved goods with all auxiliary rights to the Supplier. The Supplier accepts the assignment. The Customer shall inform the Supplier without delay of all and any execution measures by third parties against the reserved goods or the accounts receivable assigned above and shall at the same time hand over the documents necessary to file the objection.

§ 17 Effectiveness:
Should one of the above regulations be ineffective, this shall not affect the effectiveness of the other regulations.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen:
Egon Krautwurst  Innenarchitektur + Design,  64850 Schaafheim,  Im Heiligen Born 5
Tel.: +49 (0) 6073 98 02 02, Fax: +49 (0) 6073 98 02 03, Mobil +49(0) 172 658 41 33
Stand: AZ 30072007

§ 1 Geltung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen:
1)  Für Lieferungen und Angebote von Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design, nachfolgend Auftragnehmer genannt, gelten ausschließlich die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen haben für alle unsere Lieferungen und Leistungen, für unsere Angebote und Auftragsbestätigungen ausschließliche Gültigkeit. Der Einbeziehung anderer allgemeiner Geschäftsbedingungen, wird ausdrücklich widersprochen, und zwar insbesondere auch für den Fall, dass uns diese in einem Bestätigungsschreiben oder auf sonstige Weise übermittelt werden. Abweichende Bedingungen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit unserer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Bestätigung. Andernfalls werden sich widersprechende Klauseln nicht Vertragsbestandteil.
2)  Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten auch für alle zukünftigen Geschäfte zwischen den Vertragsparteien, auch wenn dies nicht ausdrücklich vereinbart wird.
3)  Änderungen und Ergänzungen zu dem jeweiligen Vertrag bedürfen der Schriftform.

§ 2 Vertragsabschluss:
1 Die Bestellung des Auftraggebers ist ein bindendes Auftrag. Der Auftrag ist zustande gekommen, sobald er von dem Auftragnehmer schriftlich bestätigt wird oder eine entsprechende Anzahlung geleistet wurde siehe §4.1.
2)  Für die Dauer des Standaufbaus bis zur Übergabe des Messestandes vom Auftragnehmer an den Auftraggeber, sowie für die Dauer des Abbaus nach Messeschluss bis Ende der Aufbauzeit, überträgt der Auftraggeber der Firma Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design das Hausrecht an der Standfläche.
3)  Vertragssprache sind Deutsch und Englisch.

§ 3 Preise, Preisänderung
1)  Sämtliche Preisangaben erfolgen in Euro, zuzüglich der jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer.
2)  Sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt, gelten die Preise ab Werk des Auftragnehmers.
3)  Sonderarbeiten, Mehrlieferungen oder Änderungswünsche des Auftraggebers, die nicht in dem ursprünglichen Auftrag enthalten sind, werden gesondert berechnet. Dies gilt auch bei Pauschalaufträgen. oder aus einer nicht vorher bekannten Bausituation. Werden diese Arbeiten in Samstags- Sonntags- oder Nachtarbeit ausgeführt, ist der Auftragnehmer zu einem entsprechenden Zuschlag zu den im Angebot genannten Arbeitspreisen berechtigt.
4)  Für vom Auftraggeber nach Auftragserteilung verlangte Besprechungen können neben dem reinen Zeitaufwand, Fahrt- Verpflegungs- und Übernachtungskosten in angemessener Höhe berechnet werden.

§ 4 Zahlung / Zinsklausel:
1)  Für Messe- und Ausstellungsbauten ist die Gesamtauftragssumme, wenn nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart wird, wie folgt innerhalb von acht Tagen nach Rechnungserstellung zur Zahlung fällig: 80 % bei Auftragserteilung, spätestens jedoch vier Wochen vor Messebeginn, der Rest nach Fertigstellung des Messestandes, in jedem Falle vor Eröffnung der Messe. Bei nicht ordnungsgemäßer und fristgerechter Zahlung steht dem Auftragnehmer ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht an dem Messe- und Ausstellungsstand bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung zu.
2)  Die Zurückhaltung der Zahlung oder Aufrechnungen wegen Gegenansprüche des Auftraggebers sind ausgeschlossen. Die Zahlungsfristen sind genau einzuhalten. Bei Überschreitung der Zahlungsfrist werden unter Vorbehalt der Geltendmachung eines etwaigen weiteren Verzugsschaden Zinsen in Höhe von 12,5 % über dem jeweiligen Diskontsatz der Deutschen Bundesbank ab Fälligkeitsdatum in Rechnung gestellt.
3)  Abzüge irgendwelcher Art sind ausgeschlossen. Anzahlungen werden nicht verzinst. Erfolgt die Zahlung mit Schecks oder anderen Anweisungspapieren, so trägt der Auftraggeber die Kosten der Diskontierung und Einziehung.
4)  Schecks gelten erst als Zahlung, wenn der Gegenwert auf dem Konto des Auftragsnehmers gutgeschrieben ist. Diskontspesen sowie alle Nebenkosten hat der Auftraggeber zu tragen. Bei Scheckeinlösung gilt Zahlungstermin der Gutschrift auf dem Auftragnehmer Konto.
5)  Teilzahlungsvereinbarungen haben nur Gültigkeit, wenn sie schriftlich vereinbart werden. Kommt der Auftraggeber mit einer Rate mehr als 14 Kalendertage in Verzug, wird der Gesamtbetrag sofort fällig, ohne das es hierzu einer besonderen Mahnung bedarf.
6)  Bei Verschiebung von Lieferterminen auf Wunsch des Auftraggebers ist Zahlung zu leisten, als wäre ordnungsgemäß geliefert.
7)  Zahlungen sind ausschließlich an Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design zu richten.
8)  Skonto oder sonstige Abzüge werden nicht gewährt.

§ 5 Lieferzeiten:
1)  Liefertermine oder -fristen bedürfen der Schriftform. Der Auftragnehmer liefert zu festen Messeterminen.
2)  Die Lieferfrist beginnt erst nach Empfang der Anzahlung sowie etwaiger, von dem Auftraggeber zu erbringender Leistungen, diese Leistungen sind vertragliche Hauptpflichten des Auftraggebers. Wie z. B. die Bestellung oder Lieferung von Material, und erst nach Klarstellung aller Unterlagen sowie der technischen und räumlichen Einzelheiten der Ausführung durch den Auftraggeber.
3)  Die Lieferfrist gilt vorbehaltlich unvorhersehbarer Hindernisse, die außerhalb des Willens des Auftragnehmers liegen. Insbesondere bei Fällen höherer Gewalt, behördlicher Maßnahmen, Transport- und Betriebstörungen sowie vorbehaltlich von Umständen, die die Herstellung bzw. Lieferung übermäßig erschweren oder unmöglich machen.

§ 6 Versand und Gefahrübergang:
1)  Der Versand und Transport erfolgt in allen Fällen auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Auftragnehmers.
2)  Für Beschädigungen und Verluste von ausstellereigenen Gütern während des Transports und Einlagerung der Muster wird keine Haftung übernommen.

§ 7 Gewährleistung:
1)  Beanstandung offener Mängel von Lieferungen und Leistungen haben unverzüglich schriftlich zu erfolgen, spätestens jedoch innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Eintreffen der Lieferung am Bestimmungsort.
2)  Bei Lieferungen und Leistungen, die Messe- und Ausstellungsgegenstände betreffen, sind Mängelrügen unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch innerhalb 24 Stunden nach Übernahme des Messe- und Ausstellungsstandes zu erheben.
3)  Eine etwaige Montage wird von dem Auftragnehmer ausgeführt, der aus eigenen Kosten Arbeitskräfte sowie Montagematerial und sonstige für die Montage erforderlichen Mittel zu stellen hat.
4)  Dem Auftragnehmer steht das Recht der Nachbesserung und Ersatzlieferung zu. Der Auftragnehmer darf auch mehrmals nachbessern. Die zwecks Nachbestellung erforderlichen Aufwendungen trägt der Auftragnehmer.
5)  Sofern der Auftraggeber die Nachbesserungsarbeiten durch den Auftragnehmer verhindert ist der Auftragnehmer von der Haftung freigestellt.
6)  Abweichungen in Abmessung, und Farbe der gelieferten Ware gegenüber der drucktechnischen Wiedergabe im Angebot bleiben vorbehalten, soweit diese als gering anzusehen sind.
7)  Voraussetzung für die Gewährleistung ist in jedem Fall, dass zuvor alle Zahlungen geleistet worden sind.
8)  Abnahmetermin und geleistete Arbeiten sind dem Auftragnehmer sowie dessen Nachunternehmungen schriftlich zu bescheinigen. Der Auftraggeber hat die Pflicht, einen verantwortlichen Vertreter zu benennen, der rechtzeitig den Abnahmetermin und die geleisteten Arbeiten bescheinigen kann.
9)  Der Auftragnehmer übernimmt insoweit keine Gewähr wegen normaler Abnutzungserscheinungen. Für Unfälle, Sachschäden etc., welche durch unsachgemäße Verwendung entstehen, haftet der Auftraggeber. Örtliche Gegebenheiten am Platz, den der Auftraggeber von der Messe gemietet hat, können beim Aufbau Änderungen ergeben, für die keine Gewähr übernommen wird.

§ 8 Nachunternehmer:
1)  Die Nachunternehmer sind verpflichtet, den Anordnungen der Firma Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design oder deren Bevollmächtigen Folge zu leisten. Es dürfen nur Mitarbeiter eingesetzt werden, die ordnungsgemäß angemeldet und kranken- und sozialversichert sind. Mit Auftragsannahme erklärt der Nachunternehmer die Erfüllung dieser Forderung.
2)  Nachberechnung der Nachunternehmer sind nur dann zulässig, wenn der Firma Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design die Zusatzkosten schriftlich angezeigt worden sind. Bei Eilbedürftigkeit ist eine Telefon-Nachricht ausreichend.
3) Kommt der Nachunternehmer mit seinen Leistungen oder Nachbesserungen in Verzug, so kann die Firma Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design diesem eine angemessene Nachfrist zur Erledigung der ausstehenden Arbeiten setzen. Wird diese Nachfrist vom Nachunternehmer versäumt, so ist die Firma Egon Krautwurst Innenarchitektur + Design berechtigt, auf Kosten des jeweiligen Nachunternehmers die ausstehenden Arbeiten vornehmen zu lassen.
4)  Der Nachunternehmer haftet für die ihm überlassenen Standbauteile.

§ 9 Haftungsbegrenzung:
Schadensersatzansprüche sind sowohl gegen den Auftragnehmer als auch gegen Erfüllungs- bzw. Verrichtungsgehilfen ausgeschlossen, soweit der Schaden nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursacht wurde.

§ 10 Miete:
1)  Der Auftraggeber hat die vom Auftragnehmer gemieteten Gegenstände pfleglich zu behandeln und etwaige Schäden unverzüglich anzuzeigen.
2)  Der Auftragnehmer oder sein Beauftragter ist jederzeit berechtigt, den Messe- oder Ausstellungsstand zu besichtigen, um sich von dessen Vorhandensein und Zustand zu informieren.
3)  Wird der Messe- oder Ausstellungsstand oder Teile davon während der Mietzeit gestohlen, gepfändet oder beschlagnahmt, so hat der Auftraggeber dies dem Auftragnehmer unverzüglich anzuzeigen. Bei Diebstahl, Unterschlagung oder Beschädigung haftet der Auftraggeber dem Auftragnehmer für die Wiederbeschaffung sowie Mietausfallkosten des Gegenstandes.
4)  Der Auftraggeber haftet darüber hinaus für verdeckte Schäden, die bei Rückgabe des Messe- oder Ausstellungsstand nicht bemerkt oder angezeigt wurden. Dies gilt auch, soweit der betreffende Gegenstand als "schadenfrei" rückbestätigt wurde.

§ 11 Gewerblicher Urheberrechtsschutz:
1)  Stellt der Auftraggeber dem Auftragnehmer Planungsunterlagen zur Verfügung, so übernimmt der Auftraggeber die Gewähr dafür, dass durch die Herstellung und Lieferung der nach den Planungsunterlagen hergestellten Arbeiten Schutzrechte Dritter nicht verletzt werden. Den Auftragnehmer trifft keine Verpflichtung, nachzuprüfen, ob für die ihm vom Auftraggeber zur Verfügung gestellten Unterlagen Schutzrechte Dritter bestehen. Sollte der Auftraggeber von Dritter Seite auf Schadensersatz in Anspruch genommen werden, da durch die Verwendung der vom Auftragnehmer bereitgestellten Unterlagen eine Schutzrechtsverletzung vorliegt, so stellt der Auftraggeber den Auftragnehmer von sämtlichen gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Ansprüchen frei.
2)  Untersagt ein Dritter unter Berufung auf eine Schutzschrift dem Auftragnehmer die Herstellung und Lieferung von Gegenständen, für die der Auftraggeber Unterlagen geliefert hat, so ist der Auftraggeber berechtigt, ohne Prüfung der Rechtslage seine Arbeiten einzustellen und beim Auftraggeber Ersatz der entstandenen Kosten zu verlangen.
3)  Entwürfe, Texte, Zeichnungen und Modelle, die vom Auftragsnehmer hergestellt worden sind, sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und bleiben mit allen Rechten in dessen Eigentum. Die Übertragung von Eigentums- und Urheberrechten bedarf der schriftlichen Zustimmung des Auftragnehmers, insbesondere auch der Nach- und Wiederaufbau. Der Auftragnehmer kann, gegen Zahlung einer Lizenzgebühr, die Nutzung des Urheberrechts gestatten.

§ 12 Schadenersatzpauschale:
Bei Annahmeverzug des Auftraggebers oder Stornierung des Auftrages ist der Auftragnehmer berechtigt, einen Schadensersatz in Höhe von 25 % der Auftragssumme zu verlangen. Die Geltendmachung eines weiteren Schadenersatzes, abhängig vom Zeitpunkt der Stornierung, bleibt davon unberührt. Eine Verrechnung mit einer geleisteten Anzahlung ist dem Auftragnehmer gestattet.

§ 13 Werbeerlaubnis:
Der Auftragnehmer ist berechtigt, Bildmaterial sowie Planungsunterlagen seiner Leistungen, die er für den jeweiligen Auftraggeber erbracht hat, für seine Firmenwerbung in jeder möglichen Form zu nutzen.

§ 14 Deckungszusage:
1)  Der Auftraggeber versichert, dass er zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung über ausreichend finanzielle Mittel zur Bezahlung dieser Lieferung verfügt.
2)  Nachträglich eintretende wirtschaftliche oder finanzielle Zahlungsprobleme sind unverzüglich anzuzeigen.
3)  Für den Fall, dass der Auftraggeber nicht in der Lage ist, den Vertragspreis vollständig zu zahlen, kann der Auftragnehmer vom Vertrag zurücktreten.

§ 15Gerichtsstandklausel:
Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Darmstadt. Bei Streitigkeiten mit Auftraggebern, deren Wohnort oder Firmensitz außerhalb des Geltungsbereiches der Bundesrepublik Deutschland liegt, gilt ausschließliche Anwendung des in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland geltenden materiellen und formellen Rechts als vereinbart.

§ 16 Eigentumsvorbehalt:
Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung sämtlicher aus der Geschäftsbeziehung mit dem Auftraggeber bestehender Ansprüche als Vorbehaltsware Eigentum des Auftragnehmers. Dieser Eigentumsvorbehalt gilt sowohl für die gelieferten Produkte selbst, wie für die aus der Verarbeitung der gelieferten Erzeugnisse neu entstehenden Produkte. Wird Vorbehaltsware vom Auftragsgeber, allein oder zusammen mit dem Auftragnehmer gehörender Gegenstände, veräußert, so tritt der Auftraggeber schon jetzt die aus der Weiterveräußerung entstehender Forderungen in Höhe des Wertes der Vorbehaltware mit allen Nebenrechten ab. Der Auftragnehmer nimmt die Abtretung an. Über Zwangsvollstreckungsmaßnahmen Dritter in die Vorbehaltsware oder in die abgetretenen Forderungen hat der Auftraggeber den Auftragnehmer unverzüglich unter Übergabe der für den Widerspruch notwendigen Unterlagen zu unterrichten.

§ 17 Wirksamkeit:
Sollte eine der vorstehenden Vorschriften unwirksam sein, so bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Vorschriften davon unberührt.